"The Faithful" Virtual Tailgate Party

Sun, November 15, 2020

3PM EST   |   2PM CST   |   12PM PST

Not able to come party in New Orleans this year? NO PROBLEM! Kick back at your house or small watch party with your official "Taste of Louisiana" Tailgate Giftpack and log on to our revolutionary VIRTUAL tailgate party.  The virtual tailgate is open to all 49ers to enjoy. You'll be able to connect with 49er Faithful from all over the world while listening to great music from the sensational DJ Unpredictable.  We'll feature live cameos from various Niner Empire chapter watch parties and give away great raffle prizes that will be shipped to the winners.  To be eligible to win a prize, all you have to do is purchase a tailgate giftpack. If you purchase multiple giftpacks, you get multiple chances to win.

UPDATE:  We are offering an opportunity to rep your chapter and promote any future events during our virtual tailgate event!  You will be able to submit a pre-recorded video for us to share and also be one of the exclusive chapters to broadcast your group DURING the live event! If interested, click HERE.

DJ Unpredictable601

Jackson, MS

  • Facebook Basic
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Derek L. Wells. Proudly created with Wix.com